Our church is led by a church board called “Consistory.”  This board consists of elected elders and deacons who lead and govern our church.  Elders and Deacons are elected each year and must be qualified to serve in each respective office according to 1 Timothy 3:1-7, Titus 1:5-9 (elders), I Timothy 3:8-13, and Acts 6:1-6 (deacons).  The current elders and deacons are listed below
Bill Ehrman
Paul Eveler
Sam Fike
Joe Markey
Jeff Miller
Dave Somerville
Mark Sweitzer
Ed Wagner
Jerry Higgins (Associate Pastor)
Tom Beck (Senior Pastor)
Mark Delp
Dave Ferree
Steve Venable
Nate Wolfe